the great dylan night

Front cover Back cover    
Songs Credits Info  
Tomorrow Is A Long Time Pino Tocco - guitars & vocals

All songs are recorded at the Montforthaus in Feldkirch (Austria) October 11th 2008

All songs by Bob Dylan except for "Railroad Boy" (traditional), "The Water Is Wide" (traditional) ad "Deportees" (W. Guthrie).


Blind Willie McTell
Railroad Boy Special thanks to THE BLACKSTONS
One More Night
The Water Is Wide
Oh Sister  
I Shall Be Released
Knocking On Heaven's Door  
Forever Young  
Like A Rolling Stone  
Blowing In The Wind
2008 - All rights reserved to the owners
Not available in the music stores: you can get your copy sending an e-mail here or writing on Al Diesan's Facebook pages.