Front cover Back cover    
Songs disk one The band Info  
Don't Think Twice, It's All Right Al Diesan - Voice, guitar & harmonica Recorded live on a street stage in front of Rosato's
Forgetful Heart Pino Tocco - guitar & vocals during the Dylan Fest 2011 in Moville, Ireland
All Along The Watchtower Gary Raymond - drums
I Don't Believe You Egon Callery - bass guitar  
I'll Be Your Baby Tonight  
Ballad Of A Thin Man  
Beyond Here Lies Nothing    
Mr. Tambourine Man    
Masters Of War  
It Ain't Me Babe    
Things Have Changed  
Songs disk two    
Stuck Inside Of Mobile    
Oh Sister    
You Ain't Going Nowhere    
I'll Remember You    
When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky    
It's All Over Now Baby Blue    
Blowing In The Wind    
Just Like A Woman    
Like A Rolling Stone    
I Shall Be Released    
Maggie's Farm    
Knocking On Heaven's Door    
All songs by Bob Dylan 2019 - All rights reserved to the owners
Not available in the music stores: you can get your copy sending an e-mail here or writing on Al Diesan's Facebook pages.