Set list - "SANDY PUB" - Jan. 24 - 2008
01 Most of the time
02 Ballad of a thin man
03 All along the watchtower
04 Tomorrow is a long time
05 When the night comes falling from the sky
06 Visions of Johanna
07 House of the rising sun
08 Blowing in the wind
09 One too many mornings
10 Stuck inside of Mobile (Memphis blues again)
11 The water is wide
12 One more cup of coffee
13 I don't believe you
14 You're a big girl now
15 Rainy day women #12 & 35
16 Just like a woman
17 Like a rolling stone
18 I shall be released
19 Senor
Click on each photo to see it larger

The Band

  solo guitars & second voice Pino Tocco
bass guitar Markus "Garnier"
drums Tomaso Farci