Set list - "CARAS" - May. 23rd - 2008
01 One more cup of coffee
02 Hurricane
03 Blowing in the wind (Al Diesan at the keyboard)
04 Thunder on the mountain
05 This wheel's on fire
06 Don't think twice, it's all right
07 The water is wide
08 All along the watchtower Special thanks to
09 Ballad of a thin man Dina Baglioni
10 Just like Tom Thumb's blues for reading the words of
11 Simple twist of fate
12 Things have changed
13 Love minus zero / no limits
14 Tomorrow is a long time
15 Blind Willie Mc Tell "Blowing in the wind"
16 I don't believe you "All along the watchtower"
17 Girl from the north country some quotations from "Chronicles"
18 Just like a woman and "I shall be released"
19 Like a rolling stone
20 I shall be released
21 Senor
22 One too many mornings
23 Masters of war
24 House of the rising sun
25 Oh sister
26 Mr. Tambourine man (with Alex Olla at the keyboard)
27 Knocking on Heaven's door (with Alex Olla at the keyboard)
Click on each photo to see it larger

The Band

  solo guitars & second voice Pino Tocco
bass guitar Markus "Garnier"
drums Tomaso Farci