Set list - "METZCAL" - June 6th - 2008
Acoustic duo Al Diesan & Pino Tocco
01 Don't think twice, it's all right
02 Tomorrow is a long time
03 All along the watchtower
04 Blowing in the wind
05 Masters of war
06 Pancho & Lefty
07 As I went out one morning
08 Mr. Tambourine man
09 You're a big girl now
10 Like a rolling stone
11 It takes a lot to laugh, it takes a train to cry
12 If you gotta go, go now
13 This wheel's on fire
14 Things have changed
15 Girl from the north country
16 Railroad boy
17 One more cup of coffee
18 Hurricane
19 Oh sister
20 Thunder on the mountain
21 The water is wide
22 House of the rising sun
23 Just like a woman
24 I shall be released
25 Knocking oh Heaven's door
Click on the little photos to see them larger