Set list - "CARAS" - June 20th - 2008
01 People get ready
02 Most of the time
03 All along the watchtower
04 Don't think twice, it's all right
05 Senor
06 Thunder on the mountain
07 Mr. Bojangles (Al Diesan at the keyboard) Click on the button to listen mp3
08 House of the rising sun
09 Queen Jane  
10 Things have changed
11 I'll remember you
12 This wheel's on fire
13 Just like Tom Thumb's blues
14 Farewell Angelina (only Al Diesan)
15 When the night comes falling from the sky
16 One too many mornings
17 You're a big girl now
18 My back pages
19 Just like a woman
20 Like a rolling stone
Click on each photo to see it larger

The Band

  solo guitars & second voice Pino Tocco
bass guitar Markus "Garnier"
drums Tomaso Farci