Set list - TREVIGNANO ROMANO - July 12th - 2008
Acoustic duo Al Diesan & Pino Tocco
01 Ballad of Hollis Brown
02 The lonesome death of Hattie Carroll
03 You ain't going nowhere (video available, see below)
04 This wheel's on fire
05 Railroad boy
06 House of the rising sun
07 When the night comes falling from the sky
08 Oh sister (video available, see below)
09 Tomorrow is a long time

Special thanks to

  Together with the BLACKSTONES
10 Knocking on Heaven's door (video available, see below)
11 Forever young
12 Idiot wind the final end...
13 Blowing in the wind
  The videos on
Songs Clickon to see
Oh sister
You ain't going nowhere
Knocking on heaven's door
  (special thanks to Marina Gentile - official photographer)
Click on each photo to see it larger