Set list - "TIGHI BEACH" - August 2nd - 2008
01 Senor
02 Ballad of a thin man
03 Masters of war
04 Thunder on the mountain
05 I'll remember you
06 Stuck inside of Mobile (Memphis blues again)
07 My back pages
08 Hurricane
09 This wheel's on fire  
10 I'll be your baby tonight
11 One too many mornings
12 Things have changed
13 Maggie's farm
14 Rainy day women #12&35
15 House of the rising sun
16 All along the watchtower
17 I don't believe you
18 Just like Tom Thumb's blues
19 Oh sister
20 You ain't going nowhere
21 When the night comes falling from the sky
22 Just like a woman
23 Like a rolling stone
24 I shall be released
La recensione di Frank Night su MAGGIE'S FARM alla pagina
Click on the little photos to see them larger

The Band

  solo guitars & second voice Pino Tocco
bass guitar Markus "Garnier"
drums Tomaso Farci