Set list - "TWIST" - September 9th - 2008
01 Most of the time
02 Senor
03 All along the watchtower
04 Simple twist of fate
05 Stuck inside of Mobile (Memphis blues again)
06 Blowing in the wind
07 I'll be your baby tonight
08 Ballad of a thin man
09 One more night  
10 This wheel's on fire
11 I'll remember you
12 Hurricane
13 Things have changed
14 Maggie's farm
15 Railroad boy (acoustic)
16 As I went out one morning
17 House of the rising sun
18 I don't believe you
19 Oh sister
20 You ain't going nowhere
21 One more cup of coffee
22 When the night comes falling from the sky
23 Just like a woman
24 Like a rolling stone
25 I shall be releasedB DYLN
Click on the little photos to see them larger

The Band

  solo guitars & second voice Pino Tocco
bass guitar Markus "Garnier"
drums Tomaso Farci