Set list - "BEER GARDEN" - March 25th 2011
Acoustic duo Al Diesan & Pino Tocco
01 Somebody touched me  
02 Don't think twice, it's all right  
03 Blind Willie McTell
04 I'll be your baby tonight
05 Most of the time
06 Ballad of a thin man
07 All along the watchtower
08 I'll remember you
09 Hurricane
10 Sara
11 You ain't going nowhere
12 The times they are a changing  
13 Masters of war  
14 Railroad boy
15 The water is wide
16 Mr. Tambourine man
17 With God on our side
18 One too many mornings
19 Blowing in the wind
20 Like a rolling stone
  Photos (shots from the video)
Click on the little photos to see them larger