Set list - "ROSE 'N' BOWL" - April 22nd 2011
Acoustic duo Al Diesan & Pino Tocco
01 You belong to me  
02 Senor  
03 It ain't me babe
04 One more cup of coffee
05 Things have changed
06 Mr. Tambourine man
07 Beyond here lies nothing
08 I'll be your baby tonight
09 I don't believe you
10 Hurricane
11 All along the watchtower
12 Like a rolling stone
13 It's all over now baby blue
14 Sara
15 The water is wide
16 I want you
17 Blowing in the wind
18 I shall be released (special guest on the stage, Clayton)
19 Oh sister
  Photos (shots from the video)
Click on the little photos to see them larger