Set list - "MALIN ROAD" - July 2nd 2011
Al Diesan & his band
01 Don't think twice, it's all right
02 Forgetful heart
03 All along the watchtower  
04 I don't believe you  
05 I'll be your baby tonight  
06 Ballad of a thin man  
07 Beyond here lies nothing  
08 Mr. Tambourine man  
09 Masters of war  
10 It ain't me babe  
11 Things have changed  
12 Senor
13 Hurricane  
14 Sara  
15 Stuck inside of Mobile  
16 Oh sister  
17 You ain't going nowhere  
18 I'll remember you  
19 When the night comes falling from the sky  
20 It's all over now baby blue
21 Blowing in the wind
22 Just like a woman
23 Like a rolling stone
24 I shall be released
25 Maggie's farm
26 Knocking on Heaven's door
  The band
Al Diesan Voice, guitar & harminica
Pino Tocco Guitar, vocals
Egon Callery Bass guitar
Gary Raymond Drums
Photos (thanks to Marion McEvoy)
Click on the little photos to see them larger