Set list - "RYAN'S IRISH PUB" - Porto (Portugal)- December 3rd 2016
Al Diesan
01 Don't Tink Twice, It's All Right  
02 Girl From The North Country  
03 Mr. Tambourine Man
04 Blind Willie McTell
05 It's All Over Now Baby Blue
06 Sara
07 Like A Rolling Stone
08 Blowing In The Wind
09 All Along The Watchtower
10 One More Cup Of Coffee
11 Senor
  Special thanks to Nuno Machado
  Photos not available